It’s time to hook up to 512 group participants, and now it’s said to help us with a new feature for participants, as per our report, beta with future updates.
Currently, the previous photo, and the new photo view, is only visible to group admins.
And according to the translated image, do you want to exit this group? Only group admins will be notified that you left the group” as it will appear in the popup.
Apart from this, WhatsApp also confirmed that it will soon provide a feature that does not appear in the application, which appears in combining groups between groups under one umbrella with a structure that suits them.
Users can receive updates sent to the entire community and easily organize small discussion groups around what matters to them, and the communities will also have new tools for admins, including announcement messages that are sent to everyone and controlling which groups can be included.
We hope that the article was to your satisfaction. Follow us on our social media accounts. Follow our news.. and to advertise our website, please click here